SecuraCart Support

Deleting a product

To completely remove a product follow the instructions below. After deletion, a product form will not show on any existing product links, which will completely disable payments.

Find and delete a product

To delete a product:

  • 👉 Click Products in the sidebar navigation.

  • 🔍 Find your product in the table.

  • 👉 Click the options button ("...") on the far right of the product.

  • 🔍 Select "Delete product" from the dropdown to trigger the delete modal.

  • ✅ Click "Confirm Delete" to permanently remove the product.

Deleting a product cannot be undone. Payments previously collected will still be visible in Payments, as well as on Stripe.